sadly my soldier will have to move out of your fine castle. It was very nice there, he said to me

Klaus
My turn 11:
B816 - 836 2P
Es246 - B836 3P
Bes836 - 607 3P
Bess725 - 608 4P
230R 2P
215R 2P
125R 2P
130R 2P
Total 20P
So I would then play on my Turn 13:you cannot lower a drawbridge to make a recapture.
yes I make this recaptureAndreloha wrote:Dear Klaus,
... Turn 14:
Gess871-804 = 8
Ess804-232 = 3
S232-240 = 1
S232-231 = 1
E232 X Es223 = 1
If you recapture with Knight
that's impossible because your soldier would go 3 steps. And his limit is 2 steps per turn. Maybe you think you could do a recapture in this situation. No, you can't within your own turn.Andreloha wrote:, then
S240 X N223 = 2
Oh, I see. We always played this way with my friend. This aspect is not clear in the rules and should be spelled out specifically. I will add a topic in the rules clarification about it.that's impossible because your soldier would go 3 steps. And his limit is 2 steps per turn. Maybe you think you could do a recapture in this situation. No, you can't within your own turn.